Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Chef's Table. We'd love to have your feedback!

Winter Garden, FL

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Chef's Table and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Syllatrex 4 months ago

Mushroom and Chive Crepe Torte

MUSHROOM AND CHIVE CREPE TORTE Every meal has been a superb dining experience In particular, the mushroom crepe is divine - a heavenly combination of perfectly flaky Pastry , blended with savory mushrooms and heavenly seasonings ... a wonderful start to the dining experience with culinary excellence and epicurean flair! Come every year after the holidays and consider dinner at the Chef's Table to be the crowning dining experience of our stay. Will definitely be back Have probably dined here eight times over the past six years and every meal and dining experience has been nothing short of spectacular!

Gloria Marconi 4 months ago

Duck Fat Fries

tacos pork pork cheek ravioli pretzel bread Every thing was wonderful! It was a great way to celebrate my birthday! The Tasting Room never disappoints!

Joshsrymer 4 months ago

CT Pork Ribeye

My wife and I had dinner with her parents to celebrate some birthdays. We all live down the street and going to Chef's Table is always a really big treat for us all. The intimate setting, the wonderful service, and the delicious food never disappoints. We will always try to make it here for our bigger celebrations!

Zaxmann 5 months ago

CT Pork Ribeye

A pork cut that melts in your mouth. Phenomenal flavor, perfectly seasoned, perfectly cooked, and a fair portion. A cant miss selection to be certain. Served by Steve just added the perfect touch to a great evening for a birthday celebration.

Jenhouck84 5 months ago

5 pm Family Style Chef's Table Christmas Eve Dinner For 2 People

The meal was fantastic! I really enjoyed the family style service. Usually, I pick off of everyone's plates so I could try all the options. This time I didn't need to! Ryan's wine pairing suggestion was perfect. He's the best and made our super awkward dinner (because of unwanted family members at the table) the most comfortable.

Ambrose 4 months ago

Crustless New York Cheese Cake

First time eating at the Tasting Room, especially for a belated birthday!The wine tasting was wonderful, I started with the mushroom and chive crepe tort, very flaky and earthy..The buttermilk rabbit was delicate and tasty with the seared gnocchi and tender baby asparagus. Topped off the evening with that wonderful chocolate tort and birthday candle to celebrate the occasion! Thank you for the great service and attention to detail......

Myerson 4 months ago

House Cured Duck

Not sure if it was the before (Mushroom and Chive Crepe Tort), or the after (Butterscotch Creme Brulee), but bracketing the main course (Hidden Valley Lamb Rack) every taste combination seemed just right. Friendly, attentive and knowledgeable staff. Drink menu a great memory too, began with the Fig Mule, which kicked things off really well.

Basinasukiewicz 4 months ago

Char Grilled Filet ~$7 Supplement~

I did the 3 course dinner for my birthday , along with the wine parings WORTH IT, the flavors were just WOW. I will be back. Hats off for the marshmallow ice cream, the dish tastes like s'mores!!

Nelly 5 months ago

CT Pork Ribeye

We came to this restaurant for a birthday dinner. It is a lovely place for a date night. The food, ambiance, music and staff were all 5 stars. The wine pairing was impeccable and I highly recommend it. I have never had such a wonderful pork ribeye. Will be coming back many times. Thank you for making our evening so special!

Janelle 5 months ago

Chicken & Waffles

The chicken and waffles were the best I've had. They were holiday funfetti which was an also a nice touch to the classic dish. The chicken was crispy but also juicy. Overall, I'd recommend this dish and will be getting it again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA