Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Chef's Table. We'd love to have your feedback!

Winter Garden, FL

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Chef's Table and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jeffrey 20 days ago

Mushroom and Chive Crepe Torte

The best tasting thing I have had in years

Paige 29 days ago

Salad

This was a delicious salad. The greens were perfectly fresh, the herbed feta added an amazing flavor pop. My favorite part is a toss up between the crunchy toast pistachios or the addition of pluots that added sweet juiciness. Yummy!

Michellemagee1 about 1 month ago

Pan Seared Fresh Fish

We had a wonderful dinner at chef's table recently. Our server was Howie and he was attentive and informative. We thouroughly enjoyed our chilean sea bass and the pork ribeye was out of this world. Thank you for another great experience!

Americandance about 1 month ago

Mini Beef Wellington Trio

The whole experience at The Tasting Room is amazing! We tried 3 small plates the first night we went. The xustomer service was too notch and knowledgeable. The food is just out of this world. I had a hard time choosing which to review. The Mini Beef Wellingtons were cooked to order and well worth the extra minutes it took. That just allowed us to soak up the ambiance a little more. They came out piping hot and released a burst of steam as you sliced into the flakey crust. The Brown gravy drizzle was generous enough but didn't soak the puff pastry and overwhelm the flavors. 10 out of 10! Liked it so much went bavk the next night and had it again! It didn't disappoint! Thank you for your attention to detail !

Daniel about 2 months ago

Pan Seared Fresh Fish

Great sear on the fish. The risotto had a seasonal spring feel with the peas and it was nice and flavorful.

Madisen 29 days ago

Pan Seared Foie Gras

The foie gras is a must when dining at Chef's Table. The flavor is inexplicable. It melts in your mouth and provides a robust flavor. The wine pairing fit well with the dish also. I will definitely be back!

Ed about 1 month ago

Mini Beef Wellington Trio

Absolutely outstanding!! Very tender and full of taste. Our favorite dish!

Karla about 1 month ago

Mushroom and Chive Crepe Torte

This dish is my favorite ever! It's fantastic!!!!

Killam about 1 month ago

Andouille Mac & Cheese

Wow! This was hands down the best Lovster Mac and Cheese I have ever had. There could've been at least a full lobster tail in this dish. It was just the right portion for me I was able to fully enjoy the glass of with I had with it.

Margiemarguerite about 2 months ago

Chef's Tacos

fresh and delicate, and lightly fruit scented, these tacos were a perfet appetizer... the service was professional...the atmosphere perfectly comfortable with a touch of elegance...



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA